Meta Data Enricher PQ

$body.value
Monday, November 11, 2019

Topsham Post Office has opened at a new location.

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

A main route into Topsham is set to be closed this weekend as works to remove old gas pipes are completed.

Read more
Tuesday, August 27, 2019

This year's annual celebration of Topsham's history and community could be the last for a popular inside look at the town's fire station.

Read more
Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Children at Topsham Primary School are now better equipped to identify abuse after working with the NSPCC.

Read more
Tuesday, August 6, 2019

A pensioner who is accused of breaking a restraining order by growing a large shrub in front of her neighbour's window told a jury it was her democratic right.

Read more
Monday, August 5, 2019

A pensioner has gone on trial accused of making her neighbour's life a misery by pointing cameras into his home and growing a bamboo plant in front of his kitchen window.

Read more
Tuesday, July 30, 2019

The main road into and out of Topsham will be closed every night for two weeks - and force motorists into a six mile diversion.

Read more
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

A woman accused of arson, with intent to endanger someone's life, is set to appear in court.

Read more
Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Some of Devon and Somerset's fire stations and engines are in the wrong place according to the assistant chief fire officer.

Read more
Monday, May 13, 2019

A sex offender was caught by a police sting operation after grooming a young girl online and sent her pornographic videos.

Read more

Most Read News

Useful Links

Advertise in the Paper
Submit a Story
Subscriptions Order
Competitions
Photo Orders
Family notices
iwitness24
Google Plus
Facebook
Twitter
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Exmouth Journal e-edition E-edition


Find planning applications