Meta Data Enricher PQ

$body.value
Tuesday, March 5, 2019

A document which sets out how a seaside town will look for the next 12 years is to go before a public referendum.

Friday, March 1, 2019

An Exmouth woman whose advanced cancer is attacking her brain has launched an urgent fundraising appeal so she can continue to fight the disease.

Read more
Tuesday, February 19, 2019

An application to install a mobile telephone mast in Exmouth has been criticised by town councillors.

Read more
Friday, February 15, 2019

An application to install a telephone mast in Exmouth has attracted several objections - including one from the Deaf Academy.

Read more
Wednesday, February 13, 2019

This year's Exmouth Business Awards were officially launched at a packed breakfast at Woodbury Park Hotel on Tuesday (February 12).

Read more
Friday, February 8, 2019

An Exmouth sport and fitness community is providing those suffering anxiety and depression with an alternative to GP waiting rooms and acute hospitals.

Read more
Monday, January 14, 2019

The amount of money the town council charges tax payers will be going up, it has been announced.

Read more
Saturday, January 12, 2019

Residents in Exmouth could be going to the polls in March this year to decide whether a blueprint document should be used to decide the way Exmouth looks in the future.

Read more
Thursday, January 3, 2019

A proposed multi-million pound tidal defence improvement scheme in Exmouth could move a step closer next week.

Read more
Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Temporary attractions could be part of Exmouth seafront for another three years after a revised planning application was submitted.

Read more

Most Read News

Useful Links

Advertise in the Paper
Submit a Story
Subscriptions Order
Competitions
Photo Orders
Family notices
iwitness24
Google Plus
Facebook
Twitter
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Exmouth Journal e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Exmouth Journal twice-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy


Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists


Find planning applications