Meta Data Enricher PQ

$body.value
Monday, April 1, 2019

House prices in East Devon leapt by 4.3 per cent in January, seeing an overall 9.5 per cent rise over the last 12 months.

Monday, March 25, 2019

Sisters from East Devon who were part of a national rally calling for a second vote on Brexit say the country 'voted in the dark' in the first referendum.

Read more
Sunday, March 17, 2019

The Great Fire of 1666 was recreated as youngsters watched a cardboard version on London's 17th century skyline burn.

Read more
Thursday, March 14, 2019

Thriving, popular venues provide a range of entertainment and give local drama groups a place to perform

Read more

An Exmouth woman has been confirmed as one of the 157 people who died when an Ethiopian Airlines jet crashed shortly after take-off.

Read more
Saturday, March 9, 2019

Former Centre Stage member Alistair Brammer went on to become a leading man in London theatres

Read more
Thursday, March 7, 2019

'A great team, great location and local produce' that's what the owner of a seafront restaurant puts his success down to.

Read more
Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Would you like to see a 3D zebra crossing in your area?

Read more
Friday, March 1, 2019

A partially-sighted mum is proving that disability is no barrier as she aims to complete the London Marathon for the first time.

Read more
Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Raymond James will again be sponsoring the Exmouth Business Award for the best social enterprise or charity of the year.

Read more
Friday, February 22, 2019

National food delivery service Just Eat has revealed plans to ban firms with a zero hygiene rating from its platform as it launches a crackdown on dodgy food.

Read more
Friday, February 8, 2019

He is the guitarist for the jazz legend Mike Westbrook, and his own music is acoustic rock with folk overtones

Read more
Monday, February 4, 2019

Tributes have been paid to a 'charming' Exmouth optician who died suddenly last month.

Read more
Monday, January 28, 2019

A Budleigh Salterton man will be rubbing shoulders with the likes of Christian Bale, Bradley Cooper and Olivia Coleman next month after being nominated for a prestigious film award.

Read more
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Owners can nominate their cats for awards recognising their devotion, companionship or courage

Read more
Monday, January 21, 2019

Owners can nominate their cats for their devotion, companionship or courage

Read more
Friday, January 18, 2019

Deportation is "likely" for the Bangladeshi national on release from custody.

Read more
Friday, January 18, 2019

"The whole world has gone gin mad and I was concerned the prices being charged were far too much."

Read more
Thursday, January 10, 2019

An Exmouth author's love affair with East Devon has prompted her to write a book inspired by the area.

Read more
Monday, January 7, 2019

"The elephant in the room is, of course, Brexit. Nobody can quite know how this national tumult will affect the property market, or any other markets for that matter."

Read more
Thursday, April 16, 2015

Labour will accuse David Cameron of "ducking" the chance to explain how he would fund generous Tory manifesto pledges as his rivals prepare to square up for another televised debate.

Read more

Most Read News

Useful Links

Advertise in the Paper
Submit a Story
Subscriptions Order
Competitions
Photo Orders
Family notices
iwitness24
Google Plus
Facebook
Twitter
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Exmouth Journal e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Exmouth Journal twice-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy


Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists


Find planning applications