Waite leads CS Dynamo riders home in 10-mile TT

PUBLISHED: 20:58 13 March 2013 | UPDATED: 20:58 13 March 2013

Cycling, Sport Dynamo rider in action

Cycling, Sport Dynamo rider in action


The CS Dynamo 10-mile TT on Sunday was a well attended and competed event with some excellent times being posted on a cold but reasonably Spring like morning - the early starters getting the better of the morning as there was a rising wind from the west, writes Ann Owens.

The overall winner was Blake Pond of North Devon Wheelers in 21 minutes 3 seconds.

Six Dynamos completed the race back to timekeepers Jill and Ian Daveridge.

They were led home by Andy Waite in a time of 22.40.

Next home was Steve Hocking-Thompson in 23.19 followed by Jamie Fabrizio (23.21),

Lubos Obornik (24.49), Andrew Brimbecombe (28.01) and Keith White (28.44).

Most Read

Most Read

Latest from the Exmouth Journal

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists