Exmouth Town teams in next season’s Devon and Exeter League – who plays who


- Credit: Archant

Exmouth Town Reserves will once again line up in the Premier Division of the Devon and Exeter League next season.

When the makeup of the nine division league was announced last week Town Reserves were confirmed in a 16-team top-flight table that also includes six other teams from East Devon and Dorset.

Topsham Town have also been confirmed as Premier Division members.

Meanwhile, the new Exmouth Town third team will start their life this August in Division Eight where they will go head to head with the likes of other East Devon teams like Honiton Town thirds, Lympstone Reserves and Topsham Town Reserves.

The make-up of the Devon and Exeter Football League for the 2018/19 season.

You may also want to watch:

Premier Division: Beer Albion, Clyst Valley, Cronies, Exmouth Town Reserves, Exwick Villa, Feniton, Colyton, Heavitree United, Lyme Regis, Newton St Cyres, Newtown, Okehampton Argyle, Seaton Town, Topsham Town, Upottery, Witheridge

Division One: Alphington Reserves, Bampton, Chagford, Chard Town Reserves, Cullompton Rangers Reserves, Hatherleigh Town, Heavitree United, Kentisbeare, Lapford, Perry Street, Sidmouth Town Reserves, University of Exeter Reserves, Wellington Reserves, Woodbury

Most Read

Division Two: Axminster Town Reserves, Bow AAC, Crediton United Reserves, Dawlish United, Royal Oak, Halwill, Honiton Town Reserves, Newtown Reserves, Priory, Thorverton, Tipton St John, University of Exeter thirds, Uplowman Athletic, Whipton & Pinhoe

Division Three: Axmouth United, Beer Albion Reserves, Budleigh Salterton Reserves, Clyst Valley Reserves, East Budleigh, Lympstone, Newton St Cyres, North Tawton, Otterton, Ottery St Mary, Sandford, Tedburn St Mary, University 4ths, Winchester.

Division Four: Alphington thirds, Black Swan Town, Elmore Reserves, Feniton Reserves, Halwill Reserves, Hemyock, Lyme Regis Reserves, Millwey Rise, Pinhoe, Sampford Peverell, St Martins, Teignmouth, University of Exeter fifths, Winkleigh.

Division Five: Awliscombe 1st, Bampton Reserves, Bravehearts, Central, Cranbrook, Culm United, Devon Yeoman, Dunkeswell Rovers, Exmouth Spartans, Sidmouth Town, Starcross Generals, Upottery Reserves, Wellington A, Westexe Park Rangers.

Division Six: Amory Green Rovers, Bradninch Town, Chagford Reserves, Cheriton Fitzpaine, Colyton Reserves, Exeter United, Kentisbeare Reserves, Lapford Reserves, Offwell Rangers, Seaton Town Reserves, Silverton, Spreyton, Willand XI, Witheridge thirds.

Division Seven: Bickleigh, Broadclyst, Cheriton Fitzpaine Reserves, Cowick Barton FC, Culm United Reserves, East Budleigh Reserves, HT Dons, Kenn Valley United, Okehampton Argyle Reserves, Otterton Reserves, Pinhoe Reserves, Siidmouth Town 4ths, Thorverton Reserves, Village Inn.

Division Eight: Amory Green Rovers Reserves, Bradninch Villa, Central Reserves, Dawlish United Reserves, Devon Yeoman Reserves, Elmore thirds, Exmouth Town thirds, Honiton Town thirds, Lympstone Reserves, Millwey Rise Reserves, Priory Reserves, Sandford Reserves, Tedburn St Mary Reserves, Topsham Town Reserves.

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter
Comments powered by Disqus