Darts teams learn their Divisions for coming season.

PUBLISHED: 10:54 05 August 2009 | UPDATED: 14:46 09 April 2010

The Exmouth Darts League have drawn up the respective Men s and Ladies competition Divisions in readiness for another season.

The Exmouth Darts League have drawn up the respective Men's and Ladies' competition Divisions in readiness for another season.

Division one is made up of the following teams (their playing venues are in brackets).

BSAFC (Budleigh Football Club), Dukes of Havoc (York Inn), ETAFC A (Exmouth Town Football Club), Flying Daggers (Hollytree), Heavitree B (Heavitree Arms), Hillbillies A (Liverton Copse), Hollytree A (Hollytree), Junior Terry's (Heavitree Arms), Maltsters (Maltsters Arms), Park Life (Park Hotel), Rascals (Bicton Inn), Snooker Club (Snooker Club) and White Hart (White Hart).

Division Two comprises of; Beach (Beach Hotel), Beacon Vaults (Beacon Vaults), Clinton (Clinton Arms), Haymakers (Con Club), Heavitree Exiles (Heavitree Arms), Hollytree B (Hollytree), Kings Arms (Kings Arms), Mariners (Park Hotel), Pilot A and Pilot B (both the Pilot Inn), RAFA (RAFA Club), Rockbottoms (White Hart) and Who Darted (Park Hotel).

Division Three will comprise of; County Boys and Country House A (both Country House), Darters (No 9 The Bank), ETAFC B (Exmouth Town Football Club), FNL (FNL), Fat Jax (Fat Jax), Heavitree A (Heavitree Arms), Hillbillies B and Hillbillies C (both Liverton Copse), Lympets (The Swan), Shrimpers (Globe Inn), The Arms (Exmouth Arms), The Phoenix (Phoenix).

The season begins on Monday, September 7 and all fixture lists and competition forms will be delivered to the venues by the middle of August.

The date for the competition registration has been set for Sunday, October 4 at Exmouth Town Football Club.

lThe Ladies' competition lines up as; Division One with; Beach (Beach Hotel), Chuckettes (Hollytree), Dropouts (York Inn), Exmouth B (Exmouth Arms), Hustlers (White Hart), Lodgers (The Bank No 9), Pink Panthers (Bicton Inn), RAFA Girls (RAFA Club), Salterton Sizzlers (Salterton Arms), Snoopies (Snooker Club), Tarts Darts (Pilot Inn) and Willows (Bicton).

Ladies Division Two is made up of; AJ Angels (Liverton Copse), Beacon Vaults (Beacon Vaults), Clinton (Clinton Arms), Country House A and County House B (both Country House), ETAFC (Exmouth Town Football Club), Getaways (Park Hotel), Globetrotters (Globe Inn), Heavitree Harlots and Heavitree Huzzies (both Heavitree Arms), JC Bees (Police Club), Kaylee 180 (Park Hotel) and Maltsters (Maltsters Arms).

The Ladies launch their new season on Wednesday, September 9 and, like the Men's competition, forms and fixtures will be delivered to venues by mid August.

Sunday, October 4, at Exmouth Town Football Club, will be the competition registration meeting.

Most Read

Most Read

Latest from the Exmouth Journal

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists