Exmouth Town held their presentation evening, starting with a welcome from chairman Stuart Shaw, who congratulated the team on their success in ensuring Southern League football would again be played next season at their Circle of Care Community Stadium.

He also recognised and praised the efforts of all involved within the club in ensuring all of the ground grading requirements were also met. He highlighted the contributions made by all of the match-day volunteers and individuals were honoured and received thank you vouchers with Neil Davies being named Supporter of the Year.

Led by Ben Steer and Dave Rowe, the players also wanted to acknowledge the support they had received, on and off the pitch, and also made presentations in appreciation of that support.

Jordan Harris received the award as leading goal scorer, a position he has held over the past four seasons and Aarron Denny was the Manager’s player of the season. Dave Rowe was voted by the players as their player of the season and he also picked up the award as the Supporters’ player of the season.

In closing, the Chairman also thanked Adam Fitzgerald and Andy Rawlings for their years of hard work, awarding them lifetime memberships.