Weather

Yesterday, 10:34

Wind and rain is set to hit Devon on Friday (October 2) with a weather warning in place for the region.

Read more
Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Devon is bracing itself for hot weather ahead of the weekend with temperatures expected to reach as high at 26 degrees.

Read more
Devon
Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Temperatures are set to hit 30 degrees in Devon this week with weather warnings issued for thunderstorms.

Read more
Tuesday, June 16, 2020

The Met Office has issued yellow weather warnings for thunderstorms across Devon over the next two days and for heavy rain on Thursday.

Read more
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

People across Devon are being urged to take extra care tomorrow morning (Wednesday, February 26) due to a risk of icy conditions.

Read more
Saturday, February 15, 2020

Highways England has warned of extremely treacherous travel conditions across Devon as a result of Storm Dennis.

Read more
Saturday, February 15, 2020

Weather warnings for wind and rain are in place as Storm Dennis looks set to batter Devon this weekend.

Read more
Thursday, February 6, 2020

Storm Ciara is set to bring gale force winds to Devon on Sunday (February 9).

Read more
Monday, January 27, 2020

Wintry showers could make conditions on Devon’s roads hazardous overnight and into tomorrow morning, Devon County Council is warning.

Read more

Useful Links

Advertise in the Paper
Submit a Story
Subscriptions Order
Competitions
Photo Orders
Family notices
iwitness24
Google Plus
Facebook
Twitter
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Exmouth Journal e-edition E-edition


Find planning applications