Lympstone Parish Council election candidates list released


- Credit: Getty Images/Hemera

A list of the candidates standing in the Lympstone Parish Council elections has been released. The deadline for nominations was Thursday, April 9, and the election will take place on Thursday, May 7.

Peter Acca

David Atkins

Christopher Carter

Jenny Clark

You may also want to watch:

Helen Dimond

Richard Eastley

Most Read

Rory Estcourt

Sandra Everett

Rob Longhurst

Malcolm Lyon

Kathy Rogers

David Young

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter