EDDC elections: Tory and Lib Dems win in Exmouth Town

Conservative district council candidate Bill Nash.

Conservative district council candidate Bill Nash. - Credit: Archant

The Exmouth Town ward has seen Tory Bill Nash and Lib Dems Eileen Wragg and Pat Graham duly elected.

Other candidates were Conservatives Paul Dean and Jeff Trail, the Green Party’s Robert Masding, Labour’s Ray Davison and Liberal Democrat Roger Bourgein.

You may also want to watch:

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter