EDDC elections: Tories rule in Honiton St Pauls

Phil Twiss.

Phil Twiss. - Credit: Archant

Conservatives Dean Barrow (910 votes) and John O’Leary (915 votes) have been elected in the Honiton St Pauls Ward.

Independent Roger Boote, Labour’s Henry Brown (558 votes) and UKIP’s Roy Coombs (598 votes) and Leslie Smith (475 votes) missed out.

You may also want to watch:

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter