Lympstone Parish Council election candidates list released

PUBLISHED: 10:23 10 April 2015 | UPDATED: 15:20 10 April 2015


A list of the candidates standing in the Lympstone Parish Council elections has been released.

The deadline for nominations was Thursday, April 9, and the election will take place on Thursday, May 7.

Peter Acca

David Atkins

Christopher Carter

Jenny Clark

Helen Dimond

Richard Eastley

Rory Estcourt

Sandra Everett

Rob Longhurst

Malcolm Lyon

Kathy Rogers

David Young

More Election News

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Registered voters are set to go to the polls on Thursday (May 23) to decide who sit in the European Parliament - but why vote?

Read more

Local Weather

Sunshine and Showers

Sunshine and Showers

max temp: 18°C

min temp: 8°C

Most Read News

Useful Links

Advertise in the Paper
Submit a Story
Subscriptions Order
Photo Orders
Family notices
Google Plus
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Read the Exmouth Journal e-edition E-edition

Most Read

Latest from the Exmouth Journal

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists