BREAKING: Lib Dems retain Withycombe Raleigh

Liberal Democrats Geoff Chamberlain, Brenda Taylor and Steve Wragg have retained their seats as district councillors for Exmouth Withycombe Raleigh.

Mr Chamberlain received 921 votes, Mrs Taylor received 1,066 votes and Steve Wragg received 941 votes.

Conservatives Celia Brown (744 votes), Alison Greenhalgh (672 votes) and Sandy Sutton (661 votes) missed out.

There was a 38.4 per cent turnout.