BREAKING: Exmouth Town Council Littleham results

Four Conservatives and one Independent have been elected to Exmouth Town Council from Littleham ward

Conservatives Alison Greenalgh (1,484 votes), John Humphreys (1,641 votes), Mark Williamson (1,505 votes), Sandy Sutton (1,431 votes), and Independent Bill Nash (972 votes) were elected.

You may also want to watch:

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter