May we take this opportunity to thank all our supporters who worked and voted for us in the recent East Devon District and Exmouth Town Council elections?

Your vote of confidence in us is greatly appreciated. We pledge to continue to work for the best interests of Exmouth and its residents for the next four years and beyond.

Councillors Pat Graham, Eileen Wragg, May Hardy, Ian Stewart and Steve Gazzard.

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter