Sunday, September 27, 2020

Exmouth in Bloom has overcome the problems and restrictions presented by Covid- 19 to produce their best ever displays

Read more
Exmouth
Wednesday, August 5, 2020

‘Love at first flight’ for Exmouth-based electrician Gareth Jones who shares his unusual hobby with the Journal.

Read more
Monday, July 6, 2020

Photo group members have been getting creative with macro and close-up shots.

Read more
Exmouth Photo Group
Thursday, May 7, 2020

Rainbows have been used by Exmouth residents of all ages as a sign positivity and support for the NHS during the coronavirus lockdown.

Read more
coronavirus
Sunday, May 3, 2020

Exmouth Photo Group gets to grips with online meetings during lockdown.

Read more
Exmouth Photo Group
Saturday, March 14, 2020

World Book day is celebrated around the globe and children often get the chance to dress up to mark the occasion. We take a look back at the event.

Read more
Exmouth
Sunday, March 1, 2020

Exmouth Photography Group: February club report

Read more
Exmouth Photo Group
Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Landscape photographer Paul Newman shares his views of the ‘Special attraction’ that is Exmouth from behind the lens.

Read more
iwitness24
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

A look back on New Year’s Eve in Exmouth.

Read more
Exmouth
Saturday, December 28, 2019

Residents welcome in the year 2000.

Read more
Nostalgia
Friday, December 27, 2019

Hundreds of brave souls gave up the warmth of their homes this Christmas morning to take part in an icy cold tradition.

Read more
Monday, December 23, 2019

A group of Exmouth’s senior citizens were treated to a festive meal with all the trimmings.

Read more
Exmouth
Friday, December 6, 2019

Checkout our gallery of images from our readers.

Read more
iwitness24
Saturday, October 26, 2019

Exmouth through the young eyes of budding photographer, Caitlin.

Read more
iwitness24
Tuesday, October 8, 2019

The Devon based moth group are celebrating a milestone achievement.

Read more
Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Beautiful pictures from our readers capture the very best of East Devon.

Read more
iwitness24
Friday, September 13, 2019

September marks a momentous occasion for Exmouth Photo Group as it is 50 years ago that the club was founded, writes chairman, Ian Bateman.

Read more
Exmouth Photo Group Exmouth
Monday, August 19, 2019

Pictures from the festival weekend at Escot. Gallery 3 of 3

Read more
Monday, August 19, 2019

Pictures from the festival weekend at Escot. Gallery 2 of 3

Read more
Monday, August 19, 2019

Pictures from the festival weekend at Escot. Gallery 1 of 3

Read more
Friday, August 2, 2019

Devon photographer Gary Holpin describes how a walk along the South West Coastal Path transformed his life.

Read more
Friday, July 26, 2019

Checkout the Exmouth Photo Group’s fabulous summer shots.

Read more
Exmouth Photo Group
Saturday, July 13, 2019

A charity day in the sun raised vital funds for Exmouth and Lympstone Hospiscare.

Read more
Exmouth
Friday, July 12, 2019

A selection of beautiful photos sent in by our readers.

Read more
iwitness24
Monday, July 8, 2019

All of the pictures from the night. (Gallery 2 of 3).

Read more
Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Exmouth Photo Group takes a trip down memory lane to recreate scenes from old photographs of Exmouth.

Read more
Exmouth Photo Group
Tuesday, June 18, 2019

We’ve picked a selection of our 10 favourite images shared via our photography website - iwitness24.

Read more
iwitness24
Tuesday, June 4, 2019

An interactive look at how the town has visually changed over 12 years.

Read more
Exmouth
Thursday, May 23, 2019

We showcase the very best of Devon in pictures from our readers.

Read more
iwitness24 Devon
Friday, May 17, 2019

Take a peek at our picture gallery from day two of the Devon County Show at Westpoint Arena.

Read more

Useful Links

Advertise in the Paper
Submit a Story
Subscriptions Order
Competitions
Photo Orders
Family notices
iwitness24
Google Plus
Facebook
Twitter
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Exmouth Journal e-edition E-edition


Find planning applications