Kinky and Quirky

11:48 09 November 2012

kinky and quirky at Pavilion Exmouth

kinky and quirky at Pavilion Exmouth

Archant

Christmas Crackers Burlesque and Boogie, a glittery, stocking-filled spectacular with amazing entertainment, rockin’ music, fun and frivolity!

Devon’s burlesque funsters Kinky and Quirky will be hosting another exciting and unmissable night which will have you laughing, whooping and shaking your tail feathers. Cabaret seating with dancefloor, dress to impress.

Always the best burlesque party in the South West! Visit: www.kinkyandquirky.com for more information. Tickets for Friday, December 2, are priced at £16. Contact the Exmouth Pavilion on 01395 222477.

Other Entertainment Stories

Yesterday, 18:32

There’s a high-octane programme of entertainment at Bride: The Wedding Show at Westpoint Arena on March 25-26.

Read more
Saturday, February 25, 2017

You can enjoy falconry at this year’s West of England Game Fair.

Read more
Friday, February 24, 2017

The Salterton Drama Club’s production of My Three Angels opens at the Playhouse on Monday, March 6, running through to Saturday, March 11.

Read more
Friday, February 24, 2017

Axe Vale Canoe Club is running their annual River Axe Race on Sunday, March 5.

Read more
Thursday, February 23, 2017

The Budleigh Salterton Carnival Club fundraiser is fast approaching.

Read more
Thursday, February 23, 2017

There’s a ‘stunning and elegant’ review of the life of singer Cilla Black coming to the Exmouth Pavilion soon.

Read more
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

The Budleigh Jazz Festival is coming up in April.

Read more
Tuesday, February 21, 2017

The fourth Budleigh Food and Drink Festival is on Saturday, April 8 and Sunday, April 9.

Read more
Monday, February 20, 2017

Salterton Drama Club’s next production is coming soon.

Read more
Sunday, February 19, 2017

Budleigh Salterton Carnival Club is holding a fundraising event on Saturday, March 4, at Ladram Bay.

Read more

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 8°C

min temp: 2°C

Useful Links

Advertise in the Paper
Submit a Story
Subscriptions Order
Competitions
Photo Orders
Family notices
iwitness24
Google Plus
Facebook
Twitter
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Exmouth Journal e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Local business directory

Exmouth's trusted business finder

HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists


Find planning applications