Family fun at Sidmouth’s Donkey Sanctuary

PUBLISHED: 18:30 13 April 2017

Donkey Sanctuary map page

Donkey Sanctuary map page

Archant

There will be lots of family fun on offer at the Donkey Sanctuary in Sidmouth this Easter.

Holiday activities are now on and will run until Easter Monday (April 17).

There will be an Easter egg hunt, a carrot seed planting activity and, of course, donkeys to cuddle.

Find out more at www.thedonkeysanctuary.org.uk

Other Entertainment Stories

Friday, August 18, 2017

Budleigh Salterton Male Voice Choir is continuing its busy summer season with a charity concert at Exmouth Holy Trinity Church, Exmouth, this Saturday (August 19) at 7.30pm.

Read more
Thursday, August 17, 2017

There are two free musical events coming up at the Exmouth Pavilion Gardens.

Read more
Wednesday, August 16, 2017

The annual Proms Night, organised by the Rotary Club of Exmouth and District, is coming up soon.

Read more
Wednesday, August 16, 2017

The acclaimed and funny Irish comedian Jason Byrne returns to the Exmouth Pavilion on Thursday, October 12, with his brand-new show ‘The Man With Three Brains’.

Read more
Saturday, August 12, 2017

There are a couple of educational family walks coming up towards the end of the month.

Read more
Friday, August 11, 2017

The Bicton Inn, in Exmouth’s Bicton Street, has lined up plenty of entertainment for the next few days.

Read more
Thursday, August 10, 2017

On Sunday, October 8, the Exmouth Pavilion welcomes back And Finally… Phil Collins – the definitive Phil Collins and Genesis tribute show.

Read more
Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Looe Music Festival – the award-winning event that transforms the Cornish coast – is back at the end of September.

Read more
Monday, August 7, 2017

A new restaurant has opened in Exmouth.

Read more
Friday, August 4, 2017

More than 200 vintage vehicles are expected at the Exmouth Classic Car Show at the Imperial Recreation Ground on Sunday, August 20.

Read more

Comments have been disabled on this article.

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 19°C

min temp: 15°C

Most Read Entertainment

Useful Links

Advertise in the Paper
Submit a Story
Subscriptions Order
Competitions
Photo Orders
Family notices
iwitness24
Google Plus
Facebook
Twitter
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Exmouth Journal e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Local business directory

Exmouth's trusted business finder

HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists


Find planning applications