Cinderella comes to Membury

18:30 18 January 2013

Archant

Membury MerryMakers are producing Cinderella at MemburyVillage Hall, from Thursday, January 24 to Saturday, January 26.

The truly dreadful Ugly Sisters and wicked stepmother are vanquished by handsome Prince Harry’s true love, with a little help from Cinderella’s Fairy Godmother, and a Palace Ball organised by Dan and Dino.

Tickets, at £6 for adults and £3 for children in the evening, and £5 for adults and £2 for children at the Saturday matinee, are available from Membury Post Office, or ring 01404 881587.

0 comments

Other Entertainment Stories

Yesterday, 18:32

Local musicians are well to the fore at this year’s Budleigh Jazz Festival.

Read more
Sunday, February 26, 2017

There’s a high-octane programme of entertainment at Bride: The Wedding Show at Westpoint Arena on March 25-26.

Read more
Saturday, February 25, 2017

You can enjoy falconry at this year’s West of England Game Fair.

Read more
Friday, February 24, 2017

The Salterton Drama Club’s production of My Three Angels opens at the Playhouse on Monday, March 6, running through to Saturday, March 11.

Read more
Friday, February 24, 2017

Axe Vale Canoe Club is running their annual River Axe Race on Sunday, March 5.

Read more
Thursday, February 23, 2017

The Budleigh Salterton Carnival Club fundraiser is fast approaching.

Read more
Thursday, February 23, 2017

There’s a ‘stunning and elegant’ review of the life of singer Cilla Black coming to the Exmouth Pavilion soon.

Read more
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

The Budleigh Jazz Festival is coming up in April.

Read more
Tuesday, February 21, 2017

The fourth Budleigh Food and Drink Festival is on Saturday, April 8 and Sunday, April 9.

Read more
Monday, February 20, 2017

Salterton Drama Club’s next production is coming soon.

Read more

Local Weather

Overcast

Overcast

max temp: 9°C

min temp: 4°C

Most Read Entertainment

Useful Links

Advertise in the Paper
Submit a Story
Subscriptions Order
Competitions
Photo Orders
Family notices
iwitness24
Google Plus
Facebook
Twitter
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Exmouth Journal e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Local business directory

Exmouth's trusted business finder

HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists


Find planning applications