Westpoint Wedding Show Westpoint Wedding Show

What's On in Exmouth

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Lisa ‘takes the best of blues, country, gospel and soul, and utterly transforms them’

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

The Journal has a pair of tickets for its readers to win in our easy-to-enter competition.

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

The Journal has a pair of tickets for its readers to win in our easy-to-enter competition

Friday, September 14, 2018

Band with grass-roots cult following promise an entertaining evening as part of their farewell tour

Read more
Thursday, September 13, 2018

Jane Austen fans are in for a treat next week when Chamber Opera Tours bring their musical adaptation of Persuasion from Chicago to Devon.

Read more
Thursday, September 6, 2018

Event will also feature games, stalls, a raffle, food and drink, and other attractions

Read more
Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Hawkern has been restored over the last 14 years, uncovering historic features, and new perennial borders have been planted

Read more
Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Printmaker’s creations depict famous artists in humorous imaginary situations

Read more
Monday, September 3, 2018

Play about a comic newspaper produced by soldiers fighting the First World War, to boost morale among front-line troops

Read more
Sunday, September 2, 2018

Free exhibition opens in Sidmouth on Friday, September 7

Read more
Thursday, August 30, 2018

Short films include stunning underwater footage, inspiring stories of adventure and bravery, and breathtaking big wave surfing

Read more
Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Bring a picnic and enjoy the classic Wildean wit in a show with a contemporary twist

Read more

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 17°C

min temp: 6°C

Useful Links

Advertise in the Paper
Submit a Story
Subscriptions Order
Competitions
Photo Orders
Family notices
iwitness24
Google Plus
Facebook
Twitter
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Exmouth Journal e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Exmouth Journal twice-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy


Show Job Lists


Find planning applications