Meta Data Enricher PQ

$body.value
Sunday, January 14, 2018

We’ve put together this week’s gallery of photos from our readers.

Join in at iwitness24.co.uk and send us your East Devon pictures.

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Exmouth resident James Airth talks about his passion for pictures often captured while out for a run.

Read more
Saturday, December 30, 2017

Sit back and enjoy our gallery of super photos from our readers.

Read more
Saturday, December 16, 2017

Catch our weekly round-up of pictures from East Devon shared with us by our readers.

Read more
Sunday, December 10, 2017

Catch our weekly round-up of readers’ pictures.

Read more
Friday, December 8, 2017

From the War Journals: Making the news in the Exmouth Journal on this week in 1944.

Read more
Saturday, December 2, 2017

Sit back and enjoy this week’s gallery of photos taken across East Devon by our readers.

Read more
Sunday, November 26, 2017

Barbara Mellor shares some of her favourite pictures from her career as a photographer.

Read more
Saturday, November 25, 2017

Sit back and enjoy this week’s gallery of photos sent in by our readers.

Read more
Sunday, November 19, 2017

Have a browse through our gallery of readers’ pictures sent in through iwitness24.

Read more
Friday, November 17, 2017

From the War Journals: Making the news in the Exmouth Journal on this week in 1944.

Read more
Monday, October 30, 2017

Take a look at the photos our readers submitted to last week’s photo challenge.

Read more
Monday, October 23, 2017

Round up of the great wildlife pictures submitted for our photo challenge.

Read more
Monday, October 9, 2017

Have a browse through our gallery of photos submitted by our readers.

Read more
Monday, October 2, 2017

Brilliant photos entered for our iwitness24 photo challenge - By the Riverside. Have a look at our gallery of images sent in by our readers.

Read more
Monday, September 25, 2017

A round up of all the readers’ pictures sent in for last week’s bird challenge.

Read more
Monday, September 18, 2017

Take a look at our gallery of super black and white pictures by our readers, sent in through iwitness24.

Read more
Tuesday, September 12, 2017

We’ve had some great atmospheric pictures submitted by our iwitness24 members this week - take a look at the shots we’ve been sent.

Read more
Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Enjoy our selection of readers’ pictures capturing the best of life in East Devon.

Read more
Monday, July 31, 2017

Sit back and enjoy our slideshow of beautiful landscapes taken by East Devon iwitness24 members,

Read more
Saturday, July 15, 2017

Take a look at our gallery of flower photos captured by our iwitness24 members.

Read more

Local Weather

Sunny

Sunny

max temp: 5°C

min temp: 2°C

Most Read News

Useful Links

Advertise in the Paper
Submit a Story
Subscriptions Order
Competitions
Photo Orders
Family notices
iwitness24
Google Plus
Facebook
Twitter
Reader Travel


Read Online

Image
Read the Exmouth Journal e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Local business directory

Exmouth's trusted business finder

Show Job Lists


Find planning applications