Devon Community Information - Sport Clubs

PUBLISHED: 22:17 15 July 2018

Find information about your local community here!

To add a link, email the web editor, at: sally.fairbrother@archant.co.uk

Exmouth Archers: www.exmouth-archers.org.uk

Badminton

Ilfracombe Badminton Club: http://sites.google.com/site/ilfracombebadmintonclub/Home

Basketball

Exmouth Basketball club: www.jestzoo.com

Bowling

Topsham BC: www.topshambc.co.uk

Cricket

Clyst Hydon Cricket Club: www.chcsc.co.uk
Devon Cricket: www.devoncricket.co.uk
North Devon Cricket: www.ndcc.org.uk
Newton Tracey Cricket Club: www.newtontraceycc.co.uk
Cheriton Fitzpaine Cricket Club: http://www.cf-cc.co.uk

Croquet

Budleigh Croquet: www.budleighcroquet.co.uk
Sidmouth Croquet: www.members.aol.com/sidmouthcroquet/

Cycling

Chard Cycling: www1.1stchardwheelers.co.uk

Darts

Bideford Darts League: http://www.bideforddarts.info

Football

Budleigh Football Club: www.eclipse.co.uk/budleighfc
Brixington Blues Youth Football Club: www.brixingtonblues.freeserve.co.uk 
Devon League: www.devonleague.co.uk
Sidbury United Football Club: www.sidburyutdfc.com
Axminster Town FC: www.axminstertownfc.co.uk

Rugby

Exmouth RFC: www.exmouthrugby.co.uk
Honiton RFC: www.honitonrfc.co.uk
Withycombe RFC: www.withycomberugby.co.uk

Running

Axe Valley Runners: www.lmrbean.plus.com/avr/
Exmouth Harriers: www.exmouth-harriers.co.uk
Honiton Running Club: www.honitonrc.com
Sidmouth Running Club: http://www.sidmouthrunningclub.org.uk

Squash

Barnstaple Squash Club: www.barnstaplesquash.co.uk/index.htm

Tai Chi

Tai Chi Devon: www.taichidevon.co.uk

Table Tennis

Ilfracombe Table Tennis Club: http://sites.google.com/site/ilfracombetabletennisclub/Home

Tennis

Ilfracombe Tennis Club: www.ilfracombetennis.btik.com/p_Home.ikml

Volleyball

Volleyball in North Devon: www.academyofbeachsports.org.uk

Comments have been disabled on this article.

More from Exmouth Journal

Yesterday, 17:00

Exmouth RNLI is on the lookout for more on volunteer tour guides to come forward.

Read more
Yesterday, 12:00

Children at two Exmouth schools were visited by William and Harry recently – but not the one’s you might expect.

Read more
Yesterday, 08:00

One of the most controversial political figures in recent years is coming to Exmouth.

Read more
Fri, 09:35

Once a thriving port and shipbuilding centre, Topsham still retains a strong maritime flavour but with a cosmopolitan atmosphere. It has a range of independent shops and straightforward links to Exeter and the surrounding area.

Read more
Thu, 17:00

A family dynasty, which has farmed in Woodbury for more than 200 years, has won permission to build a third home on the site.

Read more
Thu, 14:42

A couple of women who had become isolated by the tide on Exmouth beach used social media to alert emergency services.

Read more
Thu, 12:00

People in Budleigh Salterton have been urged to ’buy local’ following the closure of the town’s only butchers.

Read more
Thu, 11:19

With some of the best soaring conditions for many years, Pete Startup, from Ottery St Mary scored more than 10, 657 points to win the Task week, writes Jill Harmer.

Read more
Thu, 08:00

A tribute has been paid to Budleigh Salterton’s ‘lovable rogue’ who would do ‘anything for anyone’.

Read more
Wed, 16:37

Combining the fun and thrills of traditional circus with some contemporary new-style acts

Read more

Local Weather

Sunny

Sunny

max temp: 24°C

min temp: 14°C

Most read

Useful Links

Advertise in the Paper
Submit a Story
Subscriptions Order
Competitions
Photo Orders
Family notices
iwitness24
Google Plus
Facebook
Twitter
Reader Travel


Read Online

Image
Read the Exmouth Journal e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Exmouth Journal twice-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy


Local business directory

Exmouth's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists


Find planning applications