Devon Community Information - Sport Clubs

PUBLISHED: 19:40 18 September 2018

Find information about your local community here!

To add a link, email the web editor, at: sally.fairbrother@archant.co.uk

Exmouth Archers: www.exmouth-archers.org.uk

Badminton

Ilfracombe Badminton Club: http://sites.google.com/site/ilfracombebadmintonclub/Home

Basketball

Exmouth Basketball club: www.jestzoo.com

Bowling

Topsham BC: www.topshambc.co.uk

Cricket

Clyst Hydon Cricket Club: www.chcsc.co.uk
Devon Cricket: www.devoncricket.co.uk
North Devon Cricket: www.ndcc.org.uk
Newton Tracey Cricket Club: www.newtontraceycc.co.uk
Cheriton Fitzpaine Cricket Club: http://www.cf-cc.co.uk

Croquet

Budleigh Croquet: www.budleighcroquet.co.uk
Sidmouth Croquet: www.members.aol.com/sidmouthcroquet/

Cycling

Chard Cycling: www1.1stchardwheelers.co.uk

Darts

Bideford Darts League: http://www.bideforddarts.info

Football

Budleigh Football Club: www.eclipse.co.uk/budleighfc
Brixington Blues Youth Football Club: www.brixingtonblues.freeserve.co.uk 
Devon League: www.devonleague.co.uk
Sidbury United Football Club: www.sidburyutdfc.com
Axminster Town FC: www.axminstertownfc.co.uk

Rugby

Exmouth RFC: www.exmouthrugby.co.uk
Honiton RFC: www.honitonrfc.co.uk
Withycombe RFC: www.withycomberugby.co.uk

Running

Axe Valley Runners: www.lmrbean.plus.com/avr/
Exmouth Harriers: www.exmouth-harriers.co.uk
Honiton Running Club: www.honitonrc.com
Sidmouth Running Club: http://www.sidmouthrunningclub.org.uk

Squash

Barnstaple Squash Club: www.barnstaplesquash.co.uk/index.htm

Tai Chi

Tai Chi Devon: www.taichidevon.co.uk

Table Tennis

Ilfracombe Table Tennis Club: http://sites.google.com/site/ilfracombetabletennisclub/Home

Tennis

Ilfracombe Tennis Club: www.ilfracombetennis.btik.com/p_Home.ikml

Volleyball

Volleyball in North Devon: www.academyofbeachsports.org.uk

Comments have been disabled on this article.

More from Exmouth Journal

14:45

We caught up with Cockles’ head coach once the weekend dust had settled on his side’s 31-24 win over University and, first up, we asked what his thoughts were, in general, of the performance.

Read more
14:09

Otterton were emphatic 8-0 winners when they travelled to North Tawton to contest a Macron League Division Three game.

Read more
14:03

The Moxon Fossil was the latest trophy played for (not sure about the grammar - suggestions on a postcard, please!) by the seniors at East Devon, writes Paul Willoughby.

Read more
14:01

One of the Madeira outdoor season highlights is always the Ladies’ Open Pairs Tournament, which this year took place on the second Sunday of September, writes Jenny Smith.

Read more
13:46

Exmouth produced a fine all-round performance to end one of three remaining 100 per cent starts to the new South West Premier League when they defeated Exeter University 31-24.

Read more
13:45

Two cracking results for Exmouth Town last week as they overcame Saltash United in the SWPL on Wednesday night and Bridgwater Town in the FA Vase on Saturday, writes John Dibsdall.

Read more
13:33

Brixington Blues Under-14s shared four goals with Central in an Exeter and District Youth League meeting.

Read more

An Exmouth man whose dramatic weight loss added decades to his life-expectancy is using his story to support Public Health England’s campaign to improve heart health across the South West.

Read more

An new £150,000 cutting edge skate park in Exmouth is set to open this week.

Read more

The Journal has a pair of tickets for its readers to win in our easy-to-enter competition

Read more

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 20°C

min temp: 17°C

Most read

Useful Links

Advertise in the Paper
Submit a Story
Subscriptions Order
Competitions
Photo Orders
Family notices
iwitness24
Google Plus
Facebook
Twitter
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Exmouth Journal e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Exmouth Journal twice-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy


Show Job Lists


Find planning applications