Get in touch

You can contact us by using the email form below, or contact us by phone or in person.

Contact us by phone or in person

Archant South West
Fair Oak Close
Exeter Airport Business Park
Clyst Honiton
Exeter
EX5 2UL
Telephone: (01392) 888400

 

Key Contacts

 

Advertising Department

Joff Alexander-Frye – Sales Manager
Tel: 01392 888458
Email: joff.alexanderfrye@archant.co.uk


Matthew Jenkins – Assistant Sales Manager and ROP
Tel: 01392 888459
Email: matthew.jenkins@archant.co.uk


Katherine Jones & Motors
Tel: 01392 888450
Email: katherine.jones@archant.co.uk


Traudi Coates - Property Manager
Tel: 01392 888446
Email: traudi.coates@archant.co.uk


Charlii Hutchins - Events Advertising
Tel: 01392 888449
Email: charlotte.hutchins@archant.co.uk


Catherine Frye - Events Advertising
Tel: 01392 888457
Email: Catherine.frye@archant.co.uk


Rachael O’Shaughnessy - Recruitment
Tel: 01392 888451
Email: eastdevon.recruitment@archant.co.uk


Pam Healy - Family Announcements and Public Notices
Tel: 01392 888454
Email: pamela.healy@archant.co.uk


Ellie Price - Features Advertising
Tel: 01392 888445
Email: Ellie.price@archant.co.uk


Andrew Eacock - Experts and Classified
Tel: 01392 888447
Email: andrew.eacock@archant.co.uk


Editorial Department

Becca Gliddon - Chief Reporter
Tel: 01392 888507
Email: becca.gliddon@archant.co.uk


Dave Beasley - Reporter
Tel: 01392 888508
Email: david.beasley@archant.co.uk


Sean Keywood - Reporter
Tel: 01392 888506
Email: sean.keywood@archant.co.uk


Paul Strange - Reporter
Tel: 01392 888509
Email: paul.strange@archant.co.uk


Daniel Wilkins - Reporter
Tel: 01392 888485
Email: daniel.wilkins@archant.co.uk


Dave Somerton-Rees - Entertainments
Tel: 01392 888480
Email: dave.somerton-rees@archant.co.uk


Useful Links

Archant Website

Archant Vacancies

Associated Websites:

Sidmouth Herald

Exmouth Herald

Midweek Herald

North Devon Gazette

North Somerset Times

Devon 24

The Weston Mercury

Cranbrook Herald


Local Weather

Sunny

Sunny

max temp: 20°C

min temp: 14°C

Most read

Great British Life


Great British Life

Advertise in the Paper
Submit a Story
Subscriptions Order
Competitions
Photo Orders
Family notices
iwitness24
Google Plus
Facebook
Twitter
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Exmouth Journal e-edition today E-edition



Exmouth's trusted business finder