Get in touch

You can contact us by using the email form below, or contact us by phone or in person.

Contact us by phone or in person

Archant South West
Fair Oak Close
Exeter Airport Business Park
Clyst Honiton
Exeter
EX5 2UL
Telephone: (01392) 888400

Editorial Department

Becca Gliddon

Chief Reporter

phone: 01392 888507
email: becca.gliddon@archant.co.uk


Sean Keywood

Reporter

phone: 01392 888506
email: sean.keywood@archant.co.uk


Paul Strange

Entertainments

phone: 01392 888509
email: paul.strange@archant.co.uk


Dave Beasley

Reporter

phone: 01392 888508
email: david.beasley@archant.co.uk


Daniel Wilkins

Reporter

phone: 01392 888485
email: daniel.wilkins@archant.co.uk


Key Contacts

Kayleigh-Marie Johnston

Sales Manager

phone: 01392 888456
email: kmarie.johnston@archant.co.uk


Michelle Eacock

Advertising Features

phone: 01392 888458
email: michelle.eacock@archant.co.uk


Kirsty Jones

Experts & Classified

phone: 01392 888445
email: kirsty.jones@archant.co.uk


Andrew Eacock

Motors

phone: 01392 888447
email: andrew.eacock@archant.co.uk


Catherine Frye

Events Advertising

phone: 01392 888457
email: catherine.frye@archant.co.uk


Lynn Carpenter

Advertising Executive

phone: 01392 888459
email: lynn.carpenter1@archant.co.uk


Traudi Coates

Property Manager

phone: 01392 888446
email: traudi.coates@archant.co.uk


Rachael O’Shaughnessy

Recruitment

phone: 01392 888451
email: eastdevon.recruitment@archant.co.uk


Pam Healy

Family Announcements and Public Notices

phone: 01392 888454
email: pamela.healy@archant.co.uk



Useful Links

Archant

Archant Website


Midweek Herald

Midweek Herald Website


Exmouth Journal

Exmouth Journal Website


North Somerset Times

North Somerset Times Website


Cranbrook Herald

Cranbrook Herald Website

Vacancies

Archant Vacancies


Sidmouth Herald

Sidmouth Herald Website


Exmouth Herald

Exmouth Herald Website


North Devon Gazette

North Devon Gazette Website


Devon24

Devon24 Website


Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 18°C

min temp: 14°C

Most read

Great British Life


Great British Life

Advertise in the Paper
Submit a Story
Subscriptions Order
Competitions
Photo Orders
Family notices
iwitness24
Google Plus
Facebook
Twitter
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Exmouth Journal e-edition today E-edition


Exmouth's trusted business finder