Get in touch

You can contact us by using the email form below, or contact us by phone or in person.

Contact us by phone or in person

Archant South West
Fair Oak Close
Exeter Airport Business Park
Clyst Honiton
Exeter
EX5 2UL
Telephone: (01392) 888400

 

Key Contacts

 

Advertising Department

Joff Alexander-Frye – Sales Manager
Tel: 01392 888458
Email: joff.alexanderfrye@archant.co.uk


Matthew Jenkins – Assistant Sales Manager and ROP
Tel: 01392 888459
Email: matthew.jenkins@archant.co.uk


Katherine Jones & Motors
Tel: 01392 888450
Email: katherine.jones@archant.co.uk


Traudi Coates - Property Manager
Tel: 01392 888446
Email: traudi.coates@archant.co.uk


Matthew Jenkins - Advertising Executive
Tel: 01392 888459
Email: matthew.jenkins@archant.co.uk


Philip Meyer - Events Advertising
Tel: 01392 888457
Email: philip.meyer@archant.co.uk


Rachael O’Shaughnessy - Recruitment
Tel: 01392 888451
Email: eastdevon.recruitment@archant.co.uk


Pam Healy - Family Announcements and Public Notices
Tel: 01392 888454
Email: pamela.healy@archant.co.uk


Llewellyn Nicholls - Features Advertising
Tel: 01392 888449
Email: llewellyn.nicholls@archant.co.uk


Andrew Eacock - Experts and Classified
Tel: 01392 888447
Email: andrew.eacock@archant.co.uk


Editorial Department

Becca Gliddon - Chief Reporter
Tel: 01392 888507
Email: becca.gliddon@archant.co.uk


Dave Beasley - Reporter
Tel: 01392 888508
Email: david.beasley@archant.co.uk


Sean Keywood - Reporter
Tel: 01392 888506
Email: sean.keywood@archant.co.uk


Paul Strange - Reporter
Tel: 01392 888509
Email: paul.strange@archant.co.uk


Dave Somerton-Rees - Entertainments
Tel: 01392 888480
Email: dave.somerton-rees@archant.co.uk


Useful Links

Archant Website

Archant Vacancies

Associated Websites:

Sidmouth Herald

Exmouth Herald

Midweek Herald

North Devon Gazette

North Somerset Times

Devon 24

The Weston Mercury

Cranbrook Herald


Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 9°C

min temp: 5°C

Most read

Photo Orders
Competitions
Subscriptions
Facebook
Family notices
Family Notices 24

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Exmouth Journal e-edition today E-edition
Exmouth�s trusted business finder