Get in touch

You can contact us by using the email form below, or contact us by phone or in person.

Contact us by phone or in person

Archant South West
Fair Oak Close
Exeter Airport Business Park
Clyst Honiton
Exeter
EX5 2UL
Telephone: (01392) 888400

Key Contacts

Kayleigh-Marie Johnston - Sales Manager
Tel: 01392 888456
Email: kmarie.johnston@archant.co.uk

Lynn Carpenter - Advertising Executive
Tel: 01392 888459
Email: lynn.carpenter1@archant.co.uk

Michelle Eacock – Features
Tel: 01392 888458
Email: michelle.eacock@Archant.co.uk

Traudi Coates - Property Manager
Tel: 01392 888446
Email: traudi.coates@archant.co.uk

Kirsty Jones - Experts & Classified
Tel: 01392 888445
Email: kirsty.jones@archant.co.uk

Rachael O’Shaughnessy - Recruitment
Tel: 01392 888451
Email: eastdevon.recruitment@archant.co.uk

Andrew Eacock – Motors
Tel: 01392 888447
Email: andrew.eacock@archant.co.uk

Pam Healy - Family Announcements and Public Notices
Tel: 01392 888454
Email: pamela.healy@archant.co.uk

Catherine Frye – Events
Tel: 01392 888457
Email: Catherine.frye@archant.co.uk

National & Agency Sales contact Mediaforce Group
Tel: 0207 583 2100
Email: archant@mediaforce.co.uk

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 16°C

min temp: 13°C

Most read

Great British Life


Great British Life

Advertise in the Paper
Submit a Story
Subscriptions Order
Competitions
Photo Orders
Family notices
iwitness24
Google Plus
Facebook
Twitter
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Exmouth Journal e-edition today E-edition



Exmouth's trusted business finder