Get in touch

You can contact us by using the email form below, or contact us by phone or in person.

Contact us by phone or in person

Archant South West
Fair Oak Close
Exeter Airport Business Park
Clyst Honiton
Exeter
EX5 2UL
Telephone: (01392) 888400

Key Contacts


Editorial…

Becca Gliddon

Chief Reporter

phone: 01392 888507
email: becca.gliddon@archant.co.uk


Paul Strange

Reporter/Entertainments

phone: 01392 888509
email: paul.strange@archant.co.uk


What's On Listings

phone: 01392 888490
email: eastdevon.ents@archant.co.uk


Daniel Wilkins

Reporter

phone: 01392 888485
email: daniel.wilkins@archant.co.uk


Steve Birley

Sport

phone: 01392 888478
email: Steve.Birley@archant.co.uk


Sales…

Kayleigh-Marie Johnston

Sales Manager/Property

phone: 01392 888455
email: kmarie.johnston@archant.co.uk


Luke Merrick

Motors

phone: 01392 888444
email: Luke.Merrick@archant.co.uk


Laura Easterbrook

Recruitment

phone: 01934 422566
email: Laura.Easterbrook@archant.co.uk


Public Notices

phone: 01934 422579
email: devon.accounts@archant.co.uk


Lynn Morrish

Sales Rep

phone: 01392 888459
email: lynn.morrish@archant.co.uk


Kirsty Jones

Experts & Classified

phone: 01392 888445
email: kirsty.jones@archant.co.uk


Charlii Davey

Entertainments & Leisure

phone: 01392 888449
email: charlii.davey@archant.co.uk



Useful Links…

Archant

Archant Website


Midweek Herald

Midweek Herald Website


Exmouth Journal

Exmouth Journal Website


North Somerset Times

North Somerset Times Website


Cranbrook Herald

Cranbrook Herald Website

Vacancies

Archant Vacancies


Sidmouth Herald

Sidmouth Herald Website


Exmouth Herald

Exmouth Herald Website


North Devon Gazette

North Devon Gazette Website


Devon24

Devon24 Website

Local Weather

Sunny

Sunny

max temp: 24°C

min temp: 14°C

Most read

Useful Links

Advertise in the Paper
Submit a Story
Subscriptions Order
Competitions
Photo Orders
Family notices
iwitness24
Google Plus
Facebook
Twitter
Reader Travel


Read Online

Image
Read the Exmouth Journal e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Exmouth Journal twice-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy


Local business directory

Exmouth's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists


Find planning applications