Get in touch

You can contact us by using the email form below, or contact us by phone or in person.

You can also use these dedicated pages to send us a story .

Contact us by phone or in person

Fair Oak Close
Exeter Airport Business Park
Clyst Honiton
Exeter
EX5 2UL
Telephone: (01392) 888400

View map

 

Advertising Department

Daniel Frye – Sales Manager
Tel: 01392 888458
Email: daniel.frye@archant.co.uk

Joff Alexander-Frye - Assistant Sales Manager & Motors
Tel: 01392 888450
Email: jonathan.alexanderfrye@archant.co.uk

Traudi Coates - Property Manager
Tel: 01392 888446
Email: traudi.coates@archant.co.uk

Matthew Jenkins - Advertising Executive
Tel: 01392 888459
Email: matthew.jenkins@archant.co.uk

Philip Meyer - Events Advertising
Tel: 01392 888457
Email: philip.meyer@archant.co.uk

Katherine Bayliss - Recruitment
Tel: 01392 888451
Email: katherine.bayliss@archant.co.uk

Pam Healy - Family Announcements and Public Notices
Tel: 01392 888454
Email: pamela.healy@archant.co.uk

Llewellyn Nicholls - Features Advertising
Tel: 01392 888449
Email: llewellyn.nicholls@archant.co.uk

Andrew Eacock - Experts and Classified
Tel: 01392 888447
Email: andrew.eacock@archant.co.uk

Editorial Department

Becca Gliddon - Chief Reporter
Tel: 01392 888507
Email: becca.gliddon@archant.co.uk

Dave Beasley - Reporter
Tel: 01392 888508
Email: david.beasley@archant.co.uk

Sean Keywood - Reporter
Tel: 01392 888506
Email: sean.keywood@archant.co.uk

Paul Strange - Reporter
Tel: 01392 888509
Email: paul.strange@archant.co.uk

Dave Somerton-Rees - Entertainments
Tel: 01392 888480
Email: dave.somerton-rees@archant.co.uk

Useful Links

Archant Website

Archant Vacancies

Associated Websites:

Sidmouth Herald

Exmouth Herald

Midweek Herald

North Devon Gazette

North Somerset Times

Devon 24

The Weston Mercury

Cranbrook Herald


Photo Orders
Letters
Competitions
Subscriptions
Follow us on Facebook
View or book a notice

Join our newsletter

Local Search 24 – East Devon
Looking for a:

Location:

Search radius:

Exmouth's trusted business directory