Saturday, May 6, 2017

Some 450 people – many in fancy dress – took part in a marathon bicycle ride on Saturday, which is expected to have raised more than £4,000 for the Devon Air Ambulance Trust (DAAT).

Read more
Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Owner’s warning after adder kills much loved pet spaniel

Read more
Monday, April 3, 2017

Crews from Lyme Regis, Exmouth and Sidmouth practice their life saving.

Read more
Friday, December 23, 2016

Animal becomes stuck between two groynes with the tide rapidly rising.

Read more
Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Police appeal for witnesses after accident claims the lives of woman driver, aged 44, and her 17-year-old passenger

Read more
Thursday, August 4, 2016

Holidays can be hazardous for pets, warns the British Veterinary Association

Read more
Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Children today may be digital natives, but majority are lacking electrical safety savvy, warn experts

Read more
Thursday, April 21, 2016

Walk through The Underlciffs now includes a close up view of Goat Island

Read more
Tuesday, April 5, 2016

The Princess Royal to unveil a plaque at East Devon’s newest visitor attraction

Read more
Monday, April 4, 2016

But police are generally pleased with crowd behaviour during Exeter v Plymouth match

Read more
Friday, March 4, 2016

‘Prospectus for productivity’ now submitted to The Government for decision

Read more
Friday, May 22, 2015

Independent councillors call for extraordinary meeting to debate the office relocation

Read more

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 19°C

min temp: 12°C

Most Read News

Useful Links

Advertise in the Paper
Submit a Story
Subscriptions Order
Competitions
Photo Orders
Family notices
iwitness24
Google Plus
Facebook
Twitter
Reader Travel


Read Online

Image
Read the Exmouth Journal e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Local business directory

Exmouth's trusted business finder

HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists


Find planning applications