Yesterday, 17:08

A round up of all the readers’ pictures sent in for last week’s bird challenge.

Read more
iwitness24
Friday, September 22, 2017

From the War Journals: Making the news in the Exmouth Journal on this week in 1944.

Read more
War Journals
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

More pictures of Exmouth Community College from the Journal’s archive.

Read more
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Take a look at the pictures we found in the Exmouth Journal’s picture archive.

Read more
Monday, September 18, 2017

Take a look at our gallery of super black and white pictures by our readers, sent in through iwitness24.

Read more
iwitness24
Friday, September 15, 2017

From the War Journals: Making the news in the Exmouth Journal on this week in 1944.

Read more
War Journals
Tuesday, September 12, 2017

We’ve had some great atmospheric pictures submitted by our iwitness24 members this week - take a look at the shots we’ve been sent.

Read more
iwitness24
Friday, September 8, 2017

From the War Journals: Making the news in the Exmouth Journal on this week in 1944.

Read more
War Journals
Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Enjoy our selection of readers’ pictures capturing the best of life in East Devon.

Read more
iwitness24
Monday, September 4, 2017

Local photographer captures stunning drone footage of Exmouth Marina.

Read more
Friday, September 1, 2017

From the War Journals: Making the news in the Exmouth Journal on this week in 1944.

Read more
War Journals
Tuesday, August 29, 2017

This week’s round up of recent photos from our iwitness24 photo-sharing community.

Read more
Saturday, August 26, 2017

Thousands flock to Sidmouth to watch the Red Arrows perform their amazing aerobatic stunts.

Read more
Friday, August 25, 2017

In pictures: HRH Prince Charles paid a visit to Exmouth school children in 1977.

Read more
Thursday, August 24, 2017

Making the news in the Exmouth Journal on this week in 1944.

Read more
War Journals
Friday, August 4, 2017

Making the news in the Exmouth Journal on this week in 1944.

Read more
War Journals
Monday, July 31, 2017

Sit back and enjoy our slideshow of beautiful landscapes taken by East Devon iwitness24 members,

Read more
iwitness24
Thursday, July 27, 2017

Wheel or no wheel? Tell us what you think about the new 28-metre-high observation wheel on Exmouth seafront.

Read more
Thursday, July 27, 2017

Making the news in the Exmouth Journal on this week in 1944.

Read more
War Journals
Thursday, July 20, 2017

Making the news in the Exmouth Journal on this week in 1944.

Read more
War Journals
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Exmouth: storm lovers abandoned all hope of sleep and headed for the seafront to get a front row seat, watching the ‘incredible’ lightning show that illuminated the skies into the early hours of the morning.

Read more
Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Take our fun quiz and see how many questions out of 10 you can get right!

Read more
Saturday, July 15, 2017

Take a look at our gallery of flower photos captured by our iwitness24 members.

Read more
iwitness24
Thursday, July 13, 2017

Clippings from the Exmouth War Journals on this week in 1944.

Read more
War Journals
Thursday, July 6, 2017

Nostalgia - On this week in 1944: Underpants left in a Withycombe garden lead to burglary charge.

Clippings from the Exmouth Journals of 1944.

Read more
War Journals
Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Sidmouth photographer, Paul Newman, wins our East Devon churches iwitness24 photo challenge with his amazing picture of St Winifred’s in Branscombe.

Read more
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Nostalgia - On this week in 1944: A secret weapon has been launched against the country by Hitler.

Clippings from the Exmouth Journals of 1944.

Read more
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Sidmouth resident Matthew Goss wins our iwitness24 ‘Summertime’ photo challenge.

Read more
Thursday, June 22, 2017

Nostalgia - On this week in 1944: Exmouth’s Salute the Soldier campaign nears its goal of £150,000.

Clippings from the Exmouth Journals of 1944.

Read more
Thursday, June 15, 2017

Nostalgia - Clippings from the Exmouth War Journals of 1944.

Read more

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 17°C

min temp: 13°C

Most Read News

Useful Links

Advertise in the Paper
Submit a Story
Subscriptions Order
Competitions
Photo Orders
Family notices
iwitness24
Google Plus
Facebook
Twitter
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Exmouth Journal e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Local business directory

Exmouth's trusted business finder

HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists


Find planning applications