How to advertise with the Exmouth Journal


Exmouth Journal Opening Hours:

Lines open 9am - 5:30pm

To advertise with us, please choose from the
key contact list below

National & Agency Sales contact Mediaforce Group:

phone: 0207 583 2100
email: archant@mediaforce.co.uk

National Digital Enquiries:

phone: 020 7832 1638
email: london@1xl.co.uk
web: www.1xl.co.uk



Key Contacts


Editorial…...

Becca Gliddon

Chief Reporter

phone: 01392 888507
email: becca.gliddon@archant.co.uk


Sean Keywood

Reporter

phone: 01392 888506
email: sean.keywood@archant.co.uk


Paul Strange

Entertainments

phone: 01392 888509
email: paul.strange@archant.co.uk


Lewis Deakin

Reporter

phone: 01392 888508
email: lewis.deakin@@archant.co.uk


Daniel Wilkins

Reporter

phone: 01392 888485
email: daniel.wilkins@archant.co.uk


Sales…...

Kayleigh-Marie Johnston

Sales Manager

phone: 01392 888456
email: kmarie.johnston@archant.co.uk


Traudi Coates

Property Manager

phone: 01392 888446
email: traudi.coates@archant.co.uk


Rachael O’Shaughnessy

Recruitment

phone: 01392 888451
email: eastdevon.recruitment@archant.co.uk


Pam Healy

Family Announcements and Public Notices

phone: 01392 888454
email: pamela.healy@archant.co.uk


Gavin Daglish

Features

phone: 01392 888458
email: gavin.daglish@archant.co.uk



Lynn Carpenter

Sales Rep

phone: 01392 888459
email: lynn.carpenter@archant.co.uk


Kirsty Jones

Experts & Classified

phone: 01392 888445
email: kirsty.jones@archant.co.uk


Katherine Jones

Entertainments & Leisure

phone: 01392 888450
email: katherine.jones@archant.co.uk


Andrew Eacock

Motors

phone: 01392 888447
email: andrew.eacock@archant.co.uk



Useful Links

Archant

Archant Website


Midweek Herald

Midweek Herald Website


Exmouth Journal

Exmouth Journal Website


North Somerset Times

North Somerset Times Website


Cranbrook Herald

Cranbrook Herald Website

Vacancies

Archant Vacancies


Sidmouth Herald

Sidmouth Herald Website


Exmouth Herald

Exmouth Herald Website


North Devon Gazette

North Devon Gazette Website


Devon24

Devon24 Website



Media Packs


Media Pack



Digital Media Pack



Leaflets



GoTarget Media Pack



Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 13°C

min temp: 6°C

Most read

Great British Life

Great British Life

Useful Links

Advertise in the Paper
Submit a Story
Subscriptions Order
Competitions
Photo Orders
Family notices
iwitness24
Google Plus
Facebook
Twitter
Reader Travel

Family Notices 24

Read Online

Image
Read the Exmouth Journal e-edition E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up


Local business directory

Exmouth's trusted business finder
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists


Find planning applications